Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

Beach Room 330

Beach Room 330

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.

Amenities

Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Blender:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Deck:
Patio:
Balcony:
Hot Tub:
Hot Tub Seasonal:
Seasonal Outdoor Shared Pool:
Beach:
Shared Hot Tub:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of beach room 330

Traverse City , MI

a great stay!!

We loved our stay at the beach and wished we had more time there! The condo is so nice and spacious and offers a beautiful view of Lake Michigan! It had everything we needed, and was very well kept and spotless! I hope to come again soon!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Lauren, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so happy to read that you found the condo so clean and I will be sure to send the rewarding comments straight to the housekeeping team members ands they all take great pride in the service they perform. I look forward to your return trip and please contact us directly when you are ready to make your next booking. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.

330

Review by Kurt F.
330 was wonderful. Always enjoy staying at the Beach Condominiums. Thanks for a great stay as always.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Kurt, Thank you for the wonderful review! It was so nice to read that you found everything you needed at The Beach Condominiums. I hope to see you again in the future, please let us know if there is anything i can do to assist you Kindly, Autumn Adams

Beyond our Expectations - AGAIN

Review by Valentina C.
We stayed for two nights just to get away. The king bed and jacuzzi tub were added bonuses to the fully stocked condo.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Valentina, I am so happy to read that you found condo #330 so enjoyable. The new hard floors have really set a new tone for that condo and really have gave it a perfect face lift. I hope that you come back and stay with us again! Please let our office know if there is anything we can do to assist you. Kindly, Autumn Adams

Daughter's Birthday trip 2021

Review by Belinda W.
Overall it was a good experience. Had an issue with not having enough hot water to use the hot tub or take a shower.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good Morning Belinda, Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us to help us make improvements. I do want you to know that I did also receive your comment card and I have scheduled an inspection for the water heater, I am truly sorry that you had this issue and want to ensure you that we are on top of it. I hope that you will return to The Beach Condominiums for any future trips to Traverse City. Please contact me directly if there is anything future I can do to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Perfect mini Get Away;.

Review by Robin S.
Perfect.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good Morning Robin, Than you for the review! I am so glad that you had a wonderful time at The Beach Condominiums. I do hope that you will come stay with us again on your next trip to Traverse City. I look forward to working with you again and please feel free to contact our office if you need any future assistance. Kindly, Autumn Adams

Nice for the Price

Review by Andrew S.
This was a very nice place for the price. The furniture is a little worn down and the cookware is old and sparse, but the view is spectacular and it was about exactly what I expected for what we paid. THe bed was comfortable and the place was clean. We were very satisfied with the stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us to make each unit the best that it can be. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and I hope that you will return in the future. Please contact our office directly if there is anything we can d to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.

Beautiful view

Review by John Y.
This was very convenient and relaxing right on the bay. Very nice accommodations for a weekend away.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi John, Thank you for your review, as all feedback is very important to us. I am glad to hear that you were able to get some relaxing time in while enjoying the views of East Bay, the view could never disappoint! I am also happy that you found all accommodations helpful during your stay and we do hope that you will return again in the future. It is important to me that all of our guests have a 5 star stay so if there is anything I can do to improve your overall experience please contact me directly as I am always happy to help. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Disappointing managerial service

Review by Natalie S.
Clean, good location, friendly staff but poor manager customer service. My living room TV did not work during our stay and Ive left 3 messages for the manager regarding some type of refund seen as I did not get the amenities I paid for. I’m still waiting for a call 5 days later
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Natalie, I am sorry that you had issues with your television, I did contact spectrum when you first reported the problem. I just receive your phone message in regards to a refund. I am sorry that I was unable to contact you back as soon as possible, as your review came in immediately after your call. I will be sure to give you a follow up call to discuss the issues. Once again, I am truly sorry about the television issues and I wish there would have been something more I could have done to resolve the problem faster.. I do hope that you got to enjoy the views of East Bay and all of the accommodations that we have to offer. I would love to see you as a returning guest in the future to experience the 5 star service you deserve. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Traverse City Vacation

My family has rented 3 condos at this location every year for the last 13 years. This year, we were happy with the accommodations overall but one of the condos had not been cleaned properly. There was leftover food in the fridge & one of the drawers, the tub was dirty & there were clothes in the dryer from the former tenant. Fortunately, the other two were very clean.. the outdoor areas—steps & walkways to the rooms could use some maintenance & more frequent cleaning.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Sadra, Thank you for your review. It was great working with you and your family. I am truly sorry about the housekeeping issue and I am glad that they were able to address it promptly. I do look forward to your next trip to Traverse City., We are very happy that you continue to support the Beach Condominiums and are a loyal guest. See you next year! Best Regards, Autumn Adams General Manager

Weeks stay.

Great views and weather.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Chuck, Thank you for the review! I am so glad that you had a wonderful time at The Beach Condominiums. The views of East Bay are exceptional I am so happy that we had great weather during your stay! I hope that you will come visit us again in the future! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Post Quarantine Vacation

Review by Lori P.
Nice and relaxing.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Lori, Thank you for returning to The Beach Condominiums. It was such a pleasure to meet you and your brother! I hope you both had a great trip to Traverse City. I look forward to working with you again next year! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve your stay! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Quiet

Review by James C.
Each unit is individually owned.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi James, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am sorry for such a late response!! It was great having you at the Beach Condominium, I do hope that you will return in the future to see all of the wonderful updates that have happened since your last stay. Please contact me directly if there is anything I can do in the future to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More