Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

Beach Room 325

Beach Room 325

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, standup shower, private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.


sleep sofa /futon:
autumn foliage:
coin laundry:
live theater:
winery tours:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Clothes Dryer:
Hair Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
outlet shopping:
paddle boating:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
fitness center:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Beach View:
Lake View:
Water View:
Deck / Patio:
Heated Pool:
Hot Tub:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
jet skiing:
mountain biking:
roller blading:
scuba diving or snorkeling:
ski lift privileges:
sound/bay fishing:
water skiing:
water tubing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
not necessary:
Housekeeper Included:
Away From It All:
Sports & Activities:
Tourist Attractions:
Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Hot Tub:
Hot Tub Seasonal:
Seasonal Outdoor Shared Pool:
Shared Hot Tub:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of beach room 325

Traverse City , MI

Great stay!!

Enjoyed the 3 rd floor condo -elevator. Right in the water. Beach on the Bay. Nice pool. Really nice furnishings. Everything that you need in the kitchen. Staff was great. Loved the traverse city area. Lots of golfing and biking. Many vineyards and breweries. Plus great restaurants
5 out of 5 stars

Love our Traberse!

Review by Larry R.
The Beach Condominiums have always been one of our families favorite vacations spots. Beautiful, clean beach, pool. This unit was very nice on 3rd floor and. Nicely decorated. All the home feel items you need, including washer & dryer. Great staff!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Our staff work timelessly to create a warm and homely place for you to stay, we are glad to be able to accommodate this for you, we hope to see you again very soon!

Returning Guest

We have stayed here many times, always a good experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Patrick, Thank you for returning to The Beach Condominiums and the 5 star review. I am so glad to read that your time spent with us was a great experience, it is always wonderful having repeat guests on property. I look forward to your next stay at the Beach. Please let me know if there is an anything I can do to assist you in the future. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Business stay March Dog

Review by Charles L.
Nice well kept condo with bay horizon views. Kitchen is nicely accessorized. Spacious bathroom with plenty of soft towels.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Charles, Thank you for staying with us again, it is great to have you as a repeated guest! We all really appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to your next stay at The Beach Condominiums. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manger


Review by Rachel P.
Uncomfortable bed and couch.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as all feedback is very important to us and only helps us improve. I am saddened to read that you found the bed and sofa to be uncomfortable. We have many Condos with all different features as each unit is independently owned. Please be sure to contact me directly for your next trip and I would be happy to discuss all of your personal needs to help ensure that you get a 5 star trip to the Beach! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Perfect Retreat -

My wife and I had a 2-night getaway to Traverse City and this condo was perfect. It was exactly as described... very clean, very quiet, and great views of East Bay. It was comfortable, easy to get to, and in a great location - a short drive to downtown TC, a short drive to numerous wineries on Old Mission Peninsula. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ryan, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you and your wife had such a wonderful trip to Traverse City and were able to enjoy all that The Beach Condominium has to offer. We take a lot of pride in our work here to insure that everything is up to par for our guests. I hope that we will be seeing you again in the future! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help book you a future stay! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager


Review by Yoshaum Y.
I have to say out of all the places i’ve stayed in Traverse City this is by far the best property I have stayed at. the view is amazing and the property is well-maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Yoshaum, Thank you for the wonderful review!! I am so glad that you were able to stay in unit #325, it is the best view located on the top floor and the middle of the building. I am glad that you were able to enjoy and found the property well-maintained. We have been working very had to make property improvements and it is nice to see the hard work pay off. I do hope that you will come stay with us again. Please be sure to contact myself or any of the office staff as we are all here to help you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Loved What You've Done With The Place!

Review by Patrica H.
Enjoyed the unit we stayed in very much. The larger, newer shower over the jacuzzi tub was a winner. It was bright and clean and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Patric, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so glad that you enjoyed the updated bathroom, the owners of that condo have done a wonderful job keeping it at its best. I hope that you will come stay with us again and become one of our repeat loyal guest! Please feel free to contact me at the office if there is anything I can do to help you plan a future vacation. Best Regards, Autumn Adams General Manager

Our happy place

Review by Nancy C.
We have been staying at The Beach for several years and would definitely recommend it. The location is perfect for our needs and we always feel welcome there. We usually stay for 7 nights in the summer, and that makes it quite pricey, but, for now, it is worth it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so glad that you choose the Beach Condominiums as your vacation spot! We most certainly look forward to seeing you again next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Very clean

Review by William J.
Most importantly it was a very clean rental. We did run into several issues. TV didn't work, no patio furniture, pool was closed, and very loud construction. We reached out to the manager several times. Nothing was done about any of it. Not that she could do anything about construction noise but would have liked to been notified before we rented that there was construction, no pool, and no TV service. It had a great view. I think this could be a great place to stay once everything is figured out.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi William, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. The unfortunate events of a storm did in fact knock out our satellite, we are working very hard to get our television service transferred over to avoid these issues in the future. I had emailed all of our upcoming guest to inform them of the issues with Dish Network. I am also sorry that the pool was not open during your time at The Beach Condominiums, our pool is in the middle of renovations and we are very excited to have a new pool and jacuzzi by the end of July. The construction that is happening next to our property can be very frustrating, I do hope that it comes to an end very soon. I will be sure to address the issue with the patio furniture with the owner of that unit. Thank you for staying with us and I do hope you return in the future to see all of the great property improvements that are being done. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More