Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

115 Water Street Inn

115 Water Street Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Suite 115 is a deluxe one-of-a-kind ground floor end unit. This tastefully decorated condo has breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. The beautiful hardwood floor throughout really adds to the beachy feel this condo boasts. It has a fully equipped kitchen including a full-size oven all ready for preparing in-suite meals. Suite 115 offers one bedroom with a king-size bed, flat-screen TV, built-in cabinets, and a large bathroom with a walk-in shower. The dining room has a full-size dining table with an extra view of the city. The living room has a queen-size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and flat-screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private patio where you can walk out to our private sandy beach, just a few steps away from downtown.



This unit also has an adjoining door with Suite 114. If you rent both units, we can unlock the door so you will be able to access both units through their living areas.

Amenities

Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
VCR:
High-Speed Internet:
HBO:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 115 water street inn

Boyne City , MI

Fabulous

Wonderful condo
5 out of 5 stars

Short getaway!

Great location and condition of condo!Property manager was exceptional.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dan, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Water Street Inn. Thanks, The Staff at Water Street Inn

Picture perfect view and loved the location

Review by Susan G.
Great to have a lake front view, private beach and be steps away from town.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Susan, Thank you for staying with us again when you are in the area. The views from all of the units is unbeatable for sure. Keith Stark,

Perfect Vacation Spot

This spot makes it so easy to relax and unwind. The room is so nice and comfortable. Everything is close and convenient. We have already booked for next year.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Laura, Thank you for staying choosing to stay with us and we are glad that it was a relaxing visit and that the unit was clean and comfortable. Keith Stark,

Well done as usual!

Review by Rick C.
Great location made for an amazing stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rick, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay again. Keith stark

Water Street Inn 115

Review by Rick P.
Fantastic room! Water views from two sides. Expertly decorated.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rick, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you had a great experience. Keith Stark

Short

Review by David L.
Just one night, but would return for more
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit tot hte area. We hope to see you in the future.

Lake Escape

The place was pretty and nicely decorated. I enjoyed listening to the crashing waves. The lady at the check-in was very kind. The only problem was the bed. The bed was VERY hard, it had no "give " to it and was uncomfortable. I slept on the couch which was very comfortable.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Holly, I am sorry that the bed was not to your satisfaction, we have a wide range of types of beds so hopefully we can find a more suitable bed for you in the future.

Beautiful View - Certain Cleaning Issues, but we'd come back

Review by Michael S S.
Boyne City is very quaint and we would love to come again. The room was nice. Mattress a little hard for my wife; she slept on the hide a way. The room was as described - very spacious for a couple. The AC was very dirty - looked like caked mold. We bought cleaning supplies and spent over an hour cleaning it upon arrival. Keith, property manager, was approachable and sympathetic and had housekeeping do some extra cleaning to AC, which we appreciated. Also appeared to be mold in the shower area - inside and outside in certain spots. We opened the windows when we arrived - they are hard to open more than a foot. The sills also had spiders and cobwebs - hard to control, I know, but it seems they could be wiped down before the guests arrive. One TV remote didn't work,corroded batteries. Liked the code system for the door. We expected to get an email with the code. I didn't realize it was in the packet in the lobby and since we were arriving after hours, I was worried we couldn't get in. But Keith called us right back and relieved our concerns. Cover for baseboard heater in the bedroom was bent and posed a tripping hazard. We had children above us and we could hear them running around some, but it could have been worse. The coat closet had to be rearranged to get our coats in (move the vacuum and some boxes). While we expect a little more for the price of the room, we would most likely still come back. We came late September for fall colors. It hadn't peaked yet, but there was nice color starting 40 miles south of Boyne City and up to Petoskey. The Tunnel of Trees had no color. We like the town of Charlevoix. Did self-guided tour of the Mushroom Houses which we enjoyed. In Charlevoix ate at the Bridge St Tap Room - my wife enjoyed the smoked brisket. Covid had permanently closed some eateries in Boyne City.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, Thank you for the honest feedback, this is the only way we can get better and make sure that we address issues. Once again I am sorry that there were some issues in the unit and hope that you will come back and allow us to give you a 5 out of 5 experience. Thank you for also letting us know about the heat register so that we can get it addressed. Keith Stark

Nice short-term getaway

Review by Julie C.
Cute and clean end-unit condo with lots of windows looking out at the lake. Nicely appointed with a full kitchen and a very comfortable couch. Walking distance to several good Boyne City restaurants.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Julie, Thank you for the great response I am glad to hear that you had a great time while at the condo. I hope we will see you back again in the future. Keith Stark

Up to standards

Great view; cleanHelpful staff
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Trudy, Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back again.

Weekend Get Away

Review by Richard M.
Great property & location. Right on Lake Charlevoix.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Richard, thank you for the great 5 out of 5 rating.

McCoy Family Weekend for Boyne City Pub Crawl

We had a wonderful stay! Units were really nice!! Definitely will be back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Julie, I am glad the pub crawl was a success. Thank you for staying with us. Keith Stark,

Boyne City Stay

Review by Barb B.
Very clean, comfortable. The units are very well equipped. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Barb, Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us again. Keith Stark ,

Just like the pictures

We had a great experience! The condo was very nice. Spacious, clean, and decorated very nice. The location was great, minutes away from Boyne Mountain. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Stacy, I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed the condo. We would love to make your next visit a 5 out of 5. Please let us know what we can do to make your next visit perfect. Keith Stark

Birthday get-away weekend

Review by Sharon C.
It was very nice; honey, clean and comfortable. We loved it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sharon, thank you for the feedback, and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Keith Stark Manager

Great place to stay!

Review by Jennifer P.
We’ve stayed here many times and are always pleased. Only thing I would recommend is that they replace the current coffee maker with a Keurig.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jennifer, Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Rainy Days

Review by Gary B.
I have stayed at this condominium before. The owner purchased a new mattress, which fixes the only complaint I had last year. Well decorated and appointed. Great location. Well maintained.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Gary, I'm glad to hear you liked the new mattress. We listen to our guests! Thanks for letting us know this feedback, and for the 5 out of 5 review. Much appreciated! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

vacation

Review by David D.
vary happy with our stay. Condo was even nicer than the pictures.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

Great spot

Review by david E.
Beautiful, clean, right in front of the lake.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, Thank you for the honest feedback. We are happy that you had a good time.

Ski weekend

Everything was great from making reservations,to the accommodations to check out.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, we are glad that you were able to stay with us for you ski vacation. We hope that you will stay with us again. Keith Stark

Highly recommend! Great property and location

Review by Rachael B.
This property was perfect for our ski weekend getaway at Boyne Mountain. It is just as beautiful in person as the photos show. Also within walking distance to many great restaurants. Highly recommend and would gladly rent again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rachael, I am glad that you had a good time on your weekend ski getaway.

Best condo on the lake

Review by Catherine Y.
Condo was beautiful! Very clean, very spacious, beautifully decorated and very comfy. Loved being within walking distance to town and restaurants. My son was married right there on the lake. It was nice to be able to get ready and then just walk over to the wedding. Oh, and the sunset from this unit is BEAUTIFUL!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Catherine, Thank you for choosing Water Street Inn, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Great location

Review by Garry C.
Excellent.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Garry, Thank you for your great review of our property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to write this, and that you were satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to the next time we can be of service. Best regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Awesome rental experience!

Review by Julie S.
Beautifully decorated and great location! Bed was very comfortable as well.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Julie, Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Trip up North

Review by Les L.
The staff was great ( Nicole ) and the condo was lovely. The decor was very relaxing and comfortable. Best of the candy/ice cream shop a short walking distance away. The view out the sliding glass door from the condo is spectacular.I look forward to revisiting soon:)
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Les, Thank you for your very kind and positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Lake Charlevoix is beautifil

Love the location and surrounding 50 mile areaBooked a condo with a 'real' stove and was able to secure oneNicely appointed
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Valerie, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSi

Spring visit to Water Street Inn

Review by Timothy H.
We had a great stay in a beautiful unit.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Tim, We are glad to hear you had a great stay in unit 115! Thanks for the feedback. We sure do appreciate hearing from you. Thanks, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Amazing views of Lake Charlevoix and marinas!

Beautiful condo end unit, with tons of windows and views of the lake and marinas. Quiet, felt very private although it was a condo unit. We would definitely stay here again. The only downside was that the bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Craig, Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Unit 115 has a brand mattress just this summer, and it's more on the firm side like you stated. Obviously we all have a different opinion on what is comfortable to us. I'm happy to hear you thought the condo was beautiful and that you will be returning. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Water Street Boyne City a rare "find"

Perfect accommodations, perfect location.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jo, Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it. It was so nice to have you as a guest at Water Street Inn. Hope to see you again in the near future! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Perfect

Very spacious 1 BR unit with a well stocked kitchen. Comfortable, quiet with a stunning view. Would request this unit again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Laura, I'm happy to hear you liked unit 115 You're right it is such a wonderful unit. Let us know when you can return and we would be happy to make a reservation for you. Fall is so beautiful here! Hint/hint Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn

So beautiful

Review by David R.
Getting in one last ski trip of the season. There was no room at the resort, so we thought we'd try this condo. It was perfect. We lucked out and had a couple of sunny days. The sunsets were gorgeous. And the lake was freezing over while we were there. Which was really fun to see. Thanks for a great stay. And the folks at the front desk were as helpful and nice as could be!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, We are so happy you found us and had an enjoyable time here at Water Street Inn. With being so close to the mountain Water Street Inn is the perfect location. We would love to earn your business again and thank you for taking to give us feedback. We so much appreciate it. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Close To Boyne Mountain

Review by Denise S.
Very close to skiing. The property was so much nicer than we could have imagined.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Denise, We are happy to hear you were pleased with your condo at Water Street Inn and liked the location. Please keep us in mind for your next vacation. We are located right on Lake Charlevoix and can walk right out to your own private beach. Thanks for such a nice review. We appreciate you taking the time. Warm Regards, Nicole Water Street Inn Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More